Conference interpreter & translator
 EN
DE
IT

Welcome!

divider

Are you looking for interpreters for your event? Would you like to have a text translated?

Then you have come to the right place.

Allow me to convey your message.

Learn more about my services on the following pages, contact me for an individual quote
or simply give me a listen.

Translation

Translation

Reliable, fast, straightforward.
Interpreting

Interpreting

Always to the point.
Network

Network

Working together for your success.
My customers
divider
quote
Ms Pitz regularly translates for our company. Her work is always reliable, target-oriented and of a very high quality. We would like to thank her for the excellent collaboration. (Direct customer, consulting firm)
quote
We first hired Ms Pitz as a simultaneous interpreter (German<->English) for a technical seminar with an audience of around 200. She has since worked for us in various fields, and we are delighted with the excellent cooperation. She is 100 percent reliable, and a pleasant partner who familiarizes herself with new and also complex technical subjects professionally and flexibly. (Direct customer, automotive supplier)
quote
Ms Pitz was a great help to me in delivering 120 reports to our client on time and in good linguistic quality. During our collaboration, she was highly reliable and solution-oriented. I liked her precise yet individual work style. (Direct customer, consulting firm)
kontakt

Konferenzdolmetschen & Übersetzen
 EN
DE
IT

Herzlich willkommen!

divider

Sie suchen nach Dolmetschern für Ihre Veranstaltung? Sie möchten einen Text übersetzen lassen?

Dann sind Sie bei ACP INTERPRETING genau richtig!

Ich sorge dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft ankommt.

Erfahren Sie auf den folgenden Seiten mehr über meine Leistungen, kontaktieren Sie mich für ein individuelles Angebot
oder hören Sie einfach mal rein!

Übersetzen

Übersetzen

Zuverlässig, schnell, unkompliziert.
Dolmetschen

Dolmetschen

Immer auf den Punkt.
Netzwerk

Netzwerk

Gemeinsam für Ihren Erfolg.
Meine Kunden
divider
quote
Frau Pitz erhält regelmäßig Aufträge unserer Firma und arbeitet stets zuverlässig und zielorientiert. Die Arbeiten zeichnen sich durch eine sehr hohe Qualität aus. Wir bedanken uns bei ihr für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit. (Direktkunde, Consultingunternehmen)
quote
Wir haben Frau Pitz zunächst bei einem technischen Seminar mit ca. 200 Zuhörern als Simultan-dolmetscherin DE-EN und EN-DE eingesetzt. Inzwischen war sie in verschiedenen Bereichen für uns tätig und wir freuen uns über die tolle Zusammenarbeit. Sie ist 100% zuverlässig und eine angenehme Partnerin, die sich professionell und flexibel in neue, auch komplexe technische Themengebiete einarbeitet. (Direktkunde, Automobilzulieferer)
quote
Frau Pitz hat mir sehr geholfen, die Übersetzungen von 120 Berichten pünktlich und in guter sprachlicher Qualität bei unserem Auftraggeber einzureichen. In der Zusammenarbeit war sie sehr zuverlässig und lösungsorientiert; gefallen hat mir ihre genaue, aber nicht schematische Arbeit. (Direktkunde, Consultingunternehmen)
kontakt